1. ACM Digital Library

The DL’s integrated features, functionality, and content constitute a critical resource for computing professionals. The DL is designed to facilitate information dissemination and sharing, interoperability, user-centered design, and collaboration for computing professionals, practitioners, researchers, and educators.

2. Clinical Skills

Elsevier Clinical Skills is a comprehensive online solution accessible on any mobile device that enables organizations to standardize education and manage competency among their nurses, therapists and other health professionals. By combining 2,000+ evidence-based skills and procedures with competency management functionality, Clinical Skills helps ensure that knowledge and skills are current, and reflective of best practices and the latest clinical guidelines anywhere, anytime.

3. EBSCOhost

EBSCO is the leading provider of research databases, e-journals, magazine subscriptions, e-books and discovery service to libraries of all kinds. For more than 70 years, we’ve partnered with libraries to improve research with quality content and technology.

1. Psychology & eBooks

4. Emerald Insight

Browse over 2,500 eBook titles and a portfolio of over 300 journals authored by renowned academics and industry leaders from over 150 countries. Our books and journals collection boasts titles from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to criminology and social media.

5. IEEE Explorer

The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. IEEE Xplore provides web access to more than four-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

6. JSTOR

JSTOR is a highly selective digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and primary sources.

7. Lawnet

lawnet.com.my is a website of PNMB-LawNet, an Internet Division of Percetakan Nasional Malaysia Berhad (PNMB). Provide an Online Library of Malaysian Laws which contains the AUTHORITATIVE text of the Laws of Malaysia.

8. Passport : Market Research Database

Passport provides data & insights on industries, economies & consumers, local market, fluency in the local language and access to the best research sources.

9. PressReader

Get access to high quality magazines and newspapers with no download limits. Enjoy seamless access to all your favorite publications in one app. 3,500+ magazines. Go paperless. Easy setup. Worldwide content. 7,000+ publications.

10. ProQuest

ProQuest is committed to empowering researchers and librarians around the world. Its innovative information content and technologies increase the productivity of students, scholars, professionals and the libraries that serve them. User may choose from 7 databases.

• Coronavirus Research Database
• Education Collection‎  + ERIC
• MEDLINE®‎
• Publicly Available Content Database‎

11. ScienceDirect

The leading platform of peer-reviewed literature that helps you move your research forward.

For academic institutions and government organizations focused on research, ScienceDirect features powerful search technology and retrieval tools to help you go beyond search to discover new breakthroughs. Access high-quality interdisciplinary research with greater efficiency and effectiveness to gain critical insights and make confident research decisions.

12. Scopus

Whether it’s to discover funding information, advance your career, make strategic decisions, prove ROI or simply to save time, being able to quickly access and make sense of emerging trends, find collaborators and discover competitive insights is crucial.
(Subscribed by Minister of Higher Education Malaysia)

13. Springerlink

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings.

14. UpToDate

More than 1.9 million clinicians in 190+ countries rely on UpToDate® to make the best care decisions and stay abreast of contemporary standards in the workflow and on-the-go. UpToDate is the only resource associated with improved patient outcomes and hospital performance, and studies show that clinicians who use UpToDate change their decisions 30 percent of the time.