• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
Medical Library
Kakitangan Profesional

Mohd. Tajuddin Atin

Mohd Tajuddin Atin

Senior Librarian, Head of Branch Library
Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611112
Email: tjdin@ums.edu.my

 

Support Staff
Jideh Jurin
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611115
Email: jideh@ums.edu.my
Fredercia Dansia
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611114
Email: betsy@ums.edu.my
Nuranidah Ahmad
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611115
Email: nuranidah@ums.edu.my
Restu Emat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611113
Email: restu@ums.edu.my

Matjin Rasah
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611113
Email: zaidieab@ums.edu.my

Mohd Shukri Sapsanih
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611113
Email: shukris@ums.edu.my

 Clinical Block Unit, Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Hanley Muslim
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088-270697
Fax: +6088-270270
Email: hanley@ums.edu.my
Clinical Block , Kingfisher

Mohd Zaidi Abu Bakar
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088-438506
Fax: +6088-438506
Email: matjin@ums.edu.my

Rural Medical Education Centre (RMEC) Sikuati, Kudat
Tel: +6088-612448
Fax: +6088-
612449
<