• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
Labuan International Campus Library
Professional Staff
Baharin Entoh

Baharin Entoh

Senior Librarian, Head of Branch Library
UMS Labuan International Campus
Tel: +6087 - 460515/088-320000 ext. 614777
Email: baharin@ums.edu.my
Dayang Ruhidah Raplee

Dayang Ruhidah Raplee

Librarian,  Readers and Information Service Section
UMS Labuan International Campus
Tel: +6087 - 460430/088-320000 ext. 614776
Email: dgruhidah@ums.edu.my

 Support Staff
Malai Zaidee Bakar
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460505
Email: mzdee@ums.edu.my
Mohd Azrie Sugianto
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: azrie@ums.edu.my
Sunarti Kahar
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: sunarti@ums.edu.my
Tinyhanizam Kula
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: sirikal@ums.edu.my
Adih Masri
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: adih@ums.edu.my
Aishah Adam
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460505
Email: aishah@ums.edu.my
Dg Siti Norashikin Jainal 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460505
Email: dgshikin@ums.edu.my
Mohd Athaqifie A.Roslee
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460505
Email: alhaqifie@ums.edu.my
Mohd. Radzi Mohd Idris
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460505
Email: radzi@ums.edu.my
Mona Lydia Arshat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460505
Email: mona@ums.edu.my
Rasidah Sawal
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: rasidah@ums.edu.my
Roslelawati Salim 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460505
Email: lelawati@ums.edu.my
Zuffary Hj. Ahmad 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: zuffary@ums.edu.my
Dg Marianah Ag Ibrahim
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: marianah@ums.edu.my
Hasrin Borhanordin
General Office Assistant
Tel: +6087-460511
Email: hasrin@ums.edu.my
<